Open days

Uni open days 2021

Open day dates may change due to restrictions brought about by COVID-19. Some institutions are offering online tours and information sessions instead. Confirm details with the institutions before attending on-campus events.

Australian Catholic UniversityCanberra: 7 Aug, 10am to 2pm

Online (national): 7 Aug and 8 Aug, 2pm to 4pm
Blacktown: 11 Sep, 10am to 2pm followed by online, 2pm to 4pm

Australian College of Applied PsychologyRefer to ACAP's website for Open Day dates in 2021
Australian College of Physical EducationSydney Olympic Park: 5 Jun, 3 Jul, 9 Oct, 13 Nov
Australian National UniversityCanberra: 14 Aug
Charles Darwin UniversityCasuarina: 21 Aug

Virtual Open Days: multiple sessions. Refer to Charles Darwin's website for dates
Charles Sturt UniversityOnline: 15 Aug
CQUniversityVirtual Open Day (9am–1pm AEST): 31 Jul, 14 Aug
Online Chat (3–6pm AEST): 29 Apr, 20 May, 15 Sep, 6 Oct, 23 Nov
Sydney Information Evening (6–8pm AEST): 26 Aug
Griffith UniversityGold Coast, Nathan, South Bank: 8 Aug
International College of Management, SydneyOnline: 8 Aug. Register for ICMS Open Day
La Trobe UniversityAlbury-Wodonga: 15 Aug
Bendigo: 29 Aug
Macquarie UniversityNorth Ryde: 14 Aug
MIT SydneyRefer to MIT's website for Open Day dates in 2021
National Art SchoolDarlinghurst: 13 Nov
SAE Creative Media InstituteSydney and Byron Bay: 8 Aug
SIBTFor customised campus tours/appointments and course information, call (02) 9964 6555 or visit SIBT's website.
Southern Cross UniversityOnline: 13 and 14 Aug
Torrens University AustraliaVirtual open day: 17 Aug
University of CanberraBruce: 21 Aug
University of New England

No open day in 2021

Book in a UNE tailored campus tour for schools, small groups and individuals
University of NewcastleOnline: 6, 7 and 8 Sep (5–7.30pm)
University of Notre Dame

Refer to the Notre Dame's website for Open Day dates in 2021

University of SydneyOnline: 28 Aug (10am–2pm)
University of Technology Sydney

Online: 28 Aug (9am–3pm) and 31 Aug (4–7pm)

University of WollongongWollongong: 25 Sep
UNSWUNSW Canberra: 21 Aug
UNSW Sydney: 4 Sep
Western Sydney UniversityParramatta City and Parramatta South campuses: 15 Aug