Key dates for offer rounds

Supporting documents must be received at UAC at least seven working days before an Equity Scholarships offer round in order to ensure assessment is complete.

The most important scholarship offer rounds for Year 12 students are on Friday 22 December 2017 and Monday 15 January 2018. These rounds are when most Year 12 applicants receive their Equity Scholarships offers.

ES offer round Apply and provide documents to UAC by 4.30pm ES offer outcomes released at 9am
September Round 1 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Fri 1 Sep 2017
September Round 2 Wed 6 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017
September Round 3 Wed 20 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017
October Round 1 Wed 4 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017
October Round 2 Wed 18 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017
November Round 1 Wed 8 Nov 2017 Fri 17 Nov 2017
November Round 2 Wed 15 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017
December Round 1 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Fri 8 Dec 2017
December Round 2 Wed 13 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017
January Round 1 Fri 5 Jan 2018 Mon 15 Jan 2018
January Round 2 Mon 22 Jan 2018 Tue 30 Jan 2018
February Round 1 Wed 31 Jan 2018 Fri 9 Feb 2018
February Round 2 Wed 7 Feb 2018 Fri 16 Feb 2018

Details of ES offer rounds for semester 2 will be published in February 2018.

Quick Equity links

You'll need your ES application number and ES PIN to log in and access your outcomes.
Check the lists of institutions participating in each offer round.